Tidal Fish Forum banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Tidal Fish Subscriber - I'm cool
5,686 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Eminent brothers,
Seems like I've been making boat payments for 100 years now. I just ripped out this months payment cupon and realized I still have 2 years & 2 months till I'm paid off. Then I'll have no more payments, but; I'll have an old boat with out of date technology. Sometimes you just can't win.

·
Tidal Fish Commercial Subscriber - I support Tidal
4,747 Posts
Click on Links Below:Tom Hughes Guide ServiceClick on Links Below:
2/17 & 2/24 Lecture Series-Hunt ValleyFull TimeSusquehanna Flats
3/3-Combined Seminar-Dundalk (Trolling, Bottom Bouncing, Light Tackle & Fly Fishing)Light Tackle & Fly Fishing Guide2006 Photos

Graybeard: The fish do not care how old your boat is...if it still floats you should be able to catch fish!

Booking Trips on the Susquehanna Flats

·
Registered
8,845 Posts
GB-

You have a lot of life in that rig. I bet there are many fewer hrs on your motor than mine at 970. I consider my motor just about broken in with a long way to go.

·
Registered
1,295 Posts
Get Rid Of It

GB, you really need to get rid of that old worn out POS and get you a brand new one with that guaranteed feesh catching technology built in. Oh, and they come with a brand new payment book to :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

·
Registered
3,289 Posts
our eminence.... i have found, that with a boat, not much unlike a woman, you really NEVER get finished paying for it...ever! if it tain't a monthly payment, it will be something else. so, suck up, and lay that cash out, forever!!!see why i say it's very similar to keeping a woman?/

·
Registered
2,744 Posts
Coupon book for the "Ex"

$1200 per month for 2 children plus there was rehabilitave alimony for $350 for a while. A mere $1550 per month CASH.

While I do not object to paying child support, I do object to how she has taught them to hate their father.

·
Registered
1,360 Posts