Tidal Fish Forum banner
1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
403 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Is Anybody Out There Looking For Hunting Partners; Safe, Law Abiding Hunting Partners?

I Do Alot Of Hunting And Fishing And Most Of The Time, I'm Solo. I Can't Believe That Others Don't Have The Same Situation.

I Wouldn't Call It A Problem, Cause I Go By Myself All The Time, From Elk Hunting To Mule And Whitetail Deer, To Water Fowl.

But It Would Be Nice To Get Together With A Few Guys (or Friends) Here And There For Some Fun Hunting And Fishing Trips..

Some Of The Trips I Go On The Wives Could Even Come Along And Enjoy Themselves.

Example: Obx: Spring And Fall For Tuna/mahi/wahoo... My Wife Normally Goes With Me She Loves To Fish For Tuna!!! We Can Either Charter My Friends 58 Custom Ot Run My 31 Contender Depending On, Do We Want To Work For The Catch Or Sit Back And Have Fun.

I'm Kinda New To The Abredeen/churchville Area , But Looking For 1 To 2 Guys To Hook Up With.

·
Registered
289 Posts
I used to hunt alot but have strayed away from it the past couple of years. I fish all the time though, and am always up for trips. I have a small boat and spend alot of time on resovoirs bass fishing. I live in Baltimore County so I am not too far from you. I also try and do at least 5-6 offshore trips a year. I am definately interested in any trips you may have coming up, and if you want to catch loads of small and largemouth bass let me know and you can come join me on my boat at Loch Raven resovoir which is right in Baltimore County and is an awesome place to fish.

·
Premium Member
4,888 Posts
If I did'nt have a 2y/o I'd be your man but when I'm not fishing she gets all my free time. It was either fishing or hunting and fishing won. A trip tot he OBX is'nt out of the question though.

·
Registered
75 Posts
when and where