Tidal Fish Forum banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
458 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I know there are alot of fellow Dog owners out there ... some new.. .. some old
Today I had to make probably the most difficult decision in my life
After 14 years of Loyal love from my Black Lab Sampson, I am the one to decide that my most loyal friend must be put down.
I am dying here .. and I am lost for words to explain my emptyiness
Sampson has been nothing more than spectacular to me and my family.
He was such a good dog that I can not explain it unless you knew him personally
While this past year has been especially difficult to me with the passing of my father, this one brings it all back. During school Sampson would be with me all the time while I studied and partied... Yes he could pick up chicks. He was so easy to take care of it was unreal. Totally LOW Maitenance